Brick Form spol. s r.o., Rapa s.r.o.
Language:
Contact
 

BRICK form, s. r. o.
U Vlečky 689
664 42 Modřice
Czech Republic

         

RAPA, s. r. o.
Nový svět 776
696 81 Bzenec
Czech Republic

 
GPS: 49°7'24.582"N, 16°36'29.934"E

Fax: +420 547 243 720
E-mail: info@brickform.cz

Brickform - Trade Department:
Radomir Dostal
Otakar Slaby
E-mail:
obchod@brickform.cz

Brickform - Import Department:
Gabriela Karaskova
E-mail:
gabriela.karaskova@brickform.cz

Brickform - Company Director:
Radek Hynek
E-mail:
radek.hynek@brickform.cz
   
GPS: 48°58'20.517"N, 17°15'12.649"E

Fax: +420 518 324 643
E-mail: odbyt@rapabzenec.cz

RAPA - General Info & Purchase Department:
Martina Matochova

E-mail: matochova@rapabzenec.cz

RAPA - Trade Department:
Karel Stipa
E-mail: stipa@rapabzenec.cz
Robert Prochazka

E-mail: prochazka@rapabzenec.cz


RAPA - Company Director:
Jiří Šamánek
E-mail: samanek@rapabzenec.cz
 

Where you find us: